Contact the AATS

American Association for Thoracic Surgery
800 Cummings Center, Suite 350-V
Beverly, MA 01915, USA
Phone: (978) 252-2200
Fax: (978) 522-8469

Departments:
Administration: admin@aats.org
Development & Industry: industry@aats.org
Meetings & Conventions: meetings@aats.org

Staff Directory

Management




Cindy VerColen
CEO/Executive Director
Ext: 527
Email: cvercolen@aats.org


Bill Maloney
AATS Consultant
Ext: 501
Email: bmaloney@aats.org

Finance




Mary Linskey
Chief Financial Officer
Ext: 549
Email: mlinskey@aats.org


Tory O'Neill
Accountant
Ext: 524
Email: toneill@aats.org

Administration




Adam Silva
Associate Director of Administration, 
Director of AATS Operations
Ext: 531
Email: asilva@aats.org


Kaylee Andrews
Graham Associate Director of Administration,
AATS Administrative Manager
Ext: 561
Email: kandrews@aats.org


Dawn Garrett
Administrator
Ext: 520
Email: dgarrett@aats.org
  Kyle Smith
Administrator
Ext. 522
Email : ksmith@aats.org

Development & Industry




Bethany Firem
Director of Corporate & Industry Relations
Ext: 565
Email: bfirem@aats.org
  Katie Federico
Director of Development, Graham Foundation
Ext. 544
Email: kfederico@aats.org

Meetings & Conventions




Melissa Binette
Director of Meetings
Ext: 538
Email: mbinette@aats.org


Lauren Ruggiero
Meeting Manager
Ext: 528
Email: lruggiero@aats.org


Michelle Cormier
Meeting Coordinator
Ext: 505
Email: mcormier@aats.org


Charlotte LeTourneau
Meeting Coordinator
Ext: 518
Email: cletourneau@aats.org

Publications




Ryan Walther
Director of Scientific Publications
Ext: 516
Email: rwalther@aats.org


Amanda Thomason
Managing Editor
Ext: 559
Email: athomason@aats.org


Tory Steuber
Publications Administrator
Ext: 552
Email: tsteuber@aats.org

Communications




Lisa McEvoy
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext: 521
Email: lmcevoy@aats.org